Maddox Sanderson

Surrey Teachers' Association Scholarship

Kunwar Adhiraj Sarao

Surrey Whalley Legion Scholarship

Dev Saroya

Narain Singh and Maha Kaur Dosanjh Legacy Scholarship J.S. McDonald Scholarship SASSY Award

Jasreet Sethi

Narain Singh and Maha Kaur Dosanjh Legacy Scholarship NDP Rachna Singh Scholarship

Janya Singh

L.A. Matheson Service Award

Veron Singh

The Harvey Sohi Scholarship

Sarah Sohail

PAC - Teresa Davies Memorial Award Cmolik Scholarship Beedie Luminaries Scholarship

Jasmeet Somal

L.A. Matheson Athletics Scholarship

Preet Thandi

Surrey Principals' and Vice Principals' Association Scholarship

Rohan Thind

L.A. Matheson Applied Design, Skills, & Technology Award



Congratulations to all of our students who received a scholarship or award or were offered Entrance Scholarships from universities and colleges.

Although we are unable to honour them at this time, we extend our congratulations to the many students who will receive recognition in the months to come. We wish you all the best in your post-graduate studies.



"You are educated. You may think of your diploma as the ticket to the good life. Let me ask you to think of an alternative. Think of it as your ticket to change the world."

- Tom Brokaw





Shija Alaban

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Technical and Trades Training

Derby Amony

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — ADST

Savannah Andrews

L.A. Matheson Fine Arts Award

Anjali Bal

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Antonio Barzan

PAC - Kanata Award Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Indigenous Languages & Culture

Raymond Chan

L.A. Matheson Athletics Scholarship

Prableen Cheema

Shakti Society Award Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Jamilah Cooper

L.A. Matheson Learning and Resilience Award

Jasmeen Dhaliwal

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Technical and Trades Training

Gabby Dhillon

L.A. Matheson Fine Arts Award

Anaam Din

PAC - Shirley Haywood Memorial Award Beedie Luminaries Scholarship Loran Provincial & Territorial Award UBC Centennial Scholars Entrance Award BC Excellence Scholarship

Sahibjot Dulai

L.A. Matheson Learning and Resilience Award

Denson Garcia

L.A. Matheson Academic Recognition Scholarship

Gurjot Ghuman

PAC - Ray Taylor Memorial Award Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Technical and Trades Training

Ekim Gill

Next 100 Years Scholarship (sponsored by Rana and Rupa Vig) Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Juihar Gill

Randeep Sarai, Member of Parliament, Surrey Centre Scholarship

Karman Gill

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Kaia Hirvonen

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Physical Activity

Kajal Hundal

L.A. Matheson Service Award

Jessica Kasthurirathna

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Navjot Kaur

Dave Murdoch Scholarship

Simranjit Kaur

Surrey Teachers' Association Scholarship

Armaan Kautish

Artona Applied Design, Skills, & Technology Award

Emma Khan

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Balkiran Khangura

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Fine Arts

Nesta Otieno Kichamu

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Fine Arts

Harmeen Kooner

L.A. Matheson Applied Design, Skills, & Technology Award

Yash Machhiana

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — ADST

Naviot Mangat

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Physical Activity

Jasleen Mann

Artona Service Award

Avneet Nagi

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — ADST

Simrat Nahal

L.A. Matheson Fine Arts Award

Khusbu Narayan

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Fine Arts

Jan Mae Ngitew

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — ADST

Inderdeep Nijjar

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Inderpreet Nijjar

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Srikrishna Paudel

UBC Centennial Scholars Entrance Award

Jagvir Phagura

Artona Service Award

Ngoc-My Phan

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Fine Arts The Höing Award - Excellence in Music, Leadership, Community Involvement

Maneera Purewal

L.A. Matheson Service Award

Janesha Rai

Shakti Society Award Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Community Service

Maninder Randhawa

L.A. Matheson Athletics Scholarship

Roshin Roy

Surrey Whalley Legion Scholarship Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Fine Arts BC Dance Educators' Association Scholarship

Ritika Sabharwal

L.A. Matheson Fine Arts Award

Ajay Sahota

Surrey District Authority Scholarship — Physical Activity





